9438285835
info@bmpur.ac.in
Home // List of Holiday
LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2018

SI.No Occasion No. of days Date(s) Day(s) No. of Sundays
1 New Year's Day 1 01.01.2018 Monday
2 Pausha Purnima 1 02.01.2018 Tuesday
3 Basanta Panchami (Saraswati Puja) 1 22.01.2018 Monday
4 Netaji / Veer Surendra Sai Jayanti 1 23.01.2018 Tuesday
5 Republic Day 1 26.01.2018 Friday
6 Maha Shivaratri 1 14.02.2018 Wednesday
7 Dola Purnima 1 01.03.2018 Wednesday
8 Holi 1 02.03.2018 Friday
9 Panchayatiraj Divas 1 05.03.2018 Monday
10 Good Friday 1 30.03.2018 Friday
11 Mahavishuba Sankranti / Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti 1 14.04.2018 Saturday
12 Summer Vacation 30 14.05.2018 to 16.06.2018 Monday to Saturday Excluding Sundays
13 Ratha Yatra 1 14.07.2018 Saturday
14 Independence Day 1 15.08.2018/td> Wednesday
15 ID-UL-Zuha 1 22.08.2018 Wednesday
16 Ganesh Puja 1 13.09.2018 Thursday
17 Nuakhai 1 14.09.2018 Friday
18 Moharam 1 21.09.2018 Friday
19 Gandhi Jayanti 1 02.10.2018 Friday
20 Mahalaya 1 08.10.2018 Monday
21 Puja Holidays 12 15.10.2018 to 27.10.2018 Monday to Saturday Excluding Sundays
22 Kali Puja / Diwali 2 06.11.2018 & 07.11.2018 Tuesday & Wednesday
23 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday 1 22.11.2018 Wednesday
24 Rasa Purnima 1 23.11.2018 Friday
25 Prathamastami 1 30.11.2018 Monday
26 X-Mas holiday 7 26.12.2018 to 31.12.2018 Monday to Monday Excluding Sunday
Total 73
Campus Life

one
two
three
one